Alt-Vato Rock Band Los Chukos –original music in Hamilton since 2013 with enthusiastic fans across Canada!

Los Chukos band members are: Arthur Zaragoza-lead guitar, Federico Fernandez- rhythm guitar, Justin Bennett-drums, Joe Bonilla- bass, Taylor Kelley- bass, Juan Carlos Lara-vocals, trumpet .

Follow Los Chukos on social media for the latest shows and music releases! Subscribe to the YouTube Channel!

Visit the website for bio, music, tour info, booking, and shop online!

Shop for Los Chukos Merch & Gift Cards online!

Contact info
Social Profiles:
instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago