Hamilton-based Lucky Honey Band burst on to the Hamilton music scene at their January 2024 sold out show at Mills Hardware. Band members include JJ Johnson guitar and vocals, Jake Langstaff bass and vocals, Luke Matijczyk keys and vocals and Dan Walker drums! Listen to their debut single One You Call!

Follow Lucky Honey on social media for upcoming shows, music and news!

Visit the website for contact, music, bio and online links to get their music!

Contact info

Hamilton, ON, Canada

Social Profiles:
instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago