The Monte Carlo Jam Band is heating up the Hamilton music scene with members

Ben Clement: Drums & vocals
Marcus Starr: Guitar & vocals
Dan Krawchuck: Bass & vocals
Jon Edwards: Keyboard & vocals
Cam Draper: Saxophone & vocals

Follow Monte Carlo Jam Band on social media for upcoming shows!

Shop Monte Carlo on bandcamp!

Contact info
Social Profiles:
instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago