The Hamilton based Sonic Haze Band performs pop rock covers at venues, festivals and private events! Sonic Haze Band got together in early 2023 led by Jeremy Guther! Band members include Aly Ferguson vocals, Jeremy Guther guitar, keyboard & vocals, John Mamone bass & vocals, Dave Simpson drums, Chris Wheeler guitar and Tristan Bernardi bass & mix engineer.

Follow Sonic Haze on social media for the latest news and shows!

Contact info

Hamilton, ON, Canada

Social Profiles:
instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago