Cootes Paradise Band creates signature original roots, bluesy music with funk & soul! Band members Amy Di Nino – drums Wayne Krawchuk – lead vox, guitar Sue Leonard – lead vox Lily Sazz – keyboards Ian Taylor – bass Mark Volkov – flute, violin, saxophone.

Follow Cootes Paradise on social media for the latest news!

Visit the website to meet these 6 talented musicians and hear their story of collaboration, and shop online!

Contact info
Social Profiles:
instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago